You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

as a crowd numbers increase, technology get more advanced and it would help us in various ways. one of them is worldwide better health condition which will results in longer life expectancy. this situation comes with its advantages and diadvatages which will be discussed farther. as life expectancy grows the shear amount of population increases.as such we will need more resources to feed and provide necesserities necessaries for them. it will cost us huge amounts of time too, gathering everything and processing them isn't easy.it's good to mention that with more older people we will need more hospitals or medical supports. it will demand much higher human resources and will face comunities with lack of enough man power. on the other hand we can get more emotional support because we can share more time with our elderly loved ones. let's not forget the impact they have when they guide us through their own exprinces experience.it's always helpful to get advise which can us much more clear path to go. in conclusion we might struggle with gathering resources or man power as result of increased life expectancy but we will get to see our loved ones longer and use their guidence through dire times.