Some people think that government should spend money on the search for life on other planets, while others believe that is a waste of public money because there are still many problems on earth

Many people are of the view is a waste of resources to allocate funds on searching of humans on another planet. Nonetheless, such funds could be allocated to different sectors which are relevant to the people on this earth. I'm here to present my thoughts. The essay will elaborate the writer's opinion. To begin with, spending money on a search that there is no fact concerning about this is total waste, in which the same funds could be allocated to many sectors such as environmental and health issues. Due to the expansion of factories which is the major contributing factor to environmental pollution, individuals are prone to major health issues and the government should tackle these issues ASAP than searching for different planets. On the hand, the government should spend resources on bringing back the greens by investing much in afforestation for instance. In contrast, a strict law and orders should be implemented for those who abides rules and regulations. Individuals should be enforced to maintain the environment we lived in by avoiding pollution. To conclude, the government should invest in maintaining the environment rather than moving other people to another planet.