Scientific research should be funded by governments rather than commercial organizations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, investigations which are an important factor for evolution need money. For these funds a group of people believe scientific research ought to get money from governments instead of commercial organizations. I broadly subscribe this view because when both of them get funds for surf, then they improve society. On the one hand, when the government finance on a project, then this project is for the country; as a result, the benefits of this project are for country inhabitants; moreover, these kinds of projects which authority get money for them are things that can improve citizens lives. To illustrate, in my country the government investment on the projects which are work on devices that can decline water and air pollution; therefore, these things help people to have safer lives. On the other hand, massive companies must spend money for projects which can develop their goods or make new tools which help people to have a better living. In other words, these ways help manufacturers to produce devices with high quality, less money, and have good profits for financer; however, if the government spend money for these projects have some demerits. Firstly, governments do not have a lot of money for handling all of the researches; hence, most of the investigations do not have a good result. Secondly, when the government spend money for projects, then sell these projects to firms costly; besides, price of things climbs from another way. To conclude, for some reasons which I mentioned both governments and commercial organizations have to spend money for scientific projects which help them to get their services to people better.