One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you yhink the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the benefits of improving health care is human potentially get longevity also the life expectancy will be increase. People and healthy are something that really related one another. In my opinion, I agree with this. Not only beneficial for the people itself but also to who love them, such as their family and friends. When a country has a purpose to increase the medical health care and try hard to improve the lifestyle of their citizens, then they can get a better life. The life expectancy of them can assess is the country include to development countries or advanced countries. In addition, a good life of the people can be achieved. For example, the first rank diseases in Indonesia is diabete and by improving the health care it will have good impacts to tackle the most dangerous disease. Moreover, the quality of the human who in a good condition could give their best performance at work or school. Subsequently, if the government focuses on the health of their citizens, the hospital will also got improvement. That building will facilitated with technology equipments which encourage the doctor and the nurse to work hard for their patients. Afterwards, giving access to people to get free medical check-up can be one of solutions to pursue medical health for the citizens. Having said that, it will be costly. The worst case is the citizens must pay higher taxes to provide it. This thing can happen because the government needs a lot of money to make health care more accessible for anyone. To conclude, the improving of health care has broader consequences which is good. Even though, there is possibility for the citizens to pay more taxes, in the end, it will be worth it.