The most important aim of science shold be to improve people's lives.

There is no denying the fact that science could develop our live. while there is commonly held belief that science crucial aim is improve people lives, there is also an argument opposes it. in my opinion, I consider science shouldn't just develop our live but also improve the whole plant. On one hand, one of the main aims of science is develop environment and tourism. In other words, one of the developed countries Japan use a robot assist to clesan the parks and streets witch makes a great benefit for environment and make a great clean and healthy place for tourists and local people. In addition, there is a study made in china 2018 that without the development on medicine industry and science in general the life would be much harder. For example, chemicals and treatment that we apply these days effect on human on positive way and makes people live with good health for a long period. also these treatments not only for humans but, all creatures on the plant, science provide help to rare animals avoid them to extinction using some medicines. On the other hand. the world have seen the effort and benefits of science on creating new jobs especially on the last decade. it is also possible to say that, science give humans chance to various occupations and industries, there is a lot of jobs nowadays that didn't exist on the past. Moreover, science develop the convenient in various ways for humans. for instance, technology that applied on the last century phone, cars, electricity etc. make humans live with most convenient way. In conclusion despite people have different views,I believe that science could aim to improve many sectors and industries also could develop individuals lives