Write about the following topic: It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, many societies are trying to do lots of things they never experienced before even though it would be gambling. They tend to follow the advice that the higher the opportunity we take, the more possibility of return we could take. However, I believe that taking a fresh adventure both in professional or personal situation could give more benefit, the explanation is as follows. One of the biggest keys to be a successful person is bidding exposure of new journeys. Through this step, we can grow up and widen our perspective. However, doing new things also comes with its likelihood. For example, when a student decided to study overseas he never had faced it before, and it would come with the threat that he could not follow the lessons of a language barrier. Nevertheless, all the risks could be mitigated. In this case, this person could study a new language so all of those obstacles would not be valid. Doing new things in activity without uncertainty mitigation would put a person in danger too. For example, when someone is trying to run a new business without doing deep research, he would trapped in a big possibility of bankruptcy. Generally, an individual with lack of preparation and calculation would suffer in this case. So, he should make an assessment and deep analysis before running a new business to mitigate bad probability. In conclusion, there are possibilities for people to fall into the process of taking risks for their growth, indeed. However, it could be mitigated by doing a deep preparation, precise analysis, and calculation. Therefore, it makes the prospect taker would make the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.