In a number of countries , some people think it is necessary to spend large aums of mony on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities . others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

The debate over whether governments should invest in constructing new railway lines for very fast trains or focus on improving existing public transport systems is significant. This essay will discuss way i agree that investing more funds in new railway lines would help as it reduces travel time. while the other group believe that improving the current transport system is more lower cost. On the one hand, people who agree with enhancing the current transport system, think it`s much cheaper to repair the existing ones so they can save up extra budget for other services. For example, Upgrading bus services and cycling lines, means more individuals would prefer them over trains as a result the authorities would deny the idea of making a new railway because it's unnassasary. However, people including me believe that a larger amount of the spending should go for new railway project construction. agree that speedy trains will cut down the travel time between cities significantly make daily commuting more feasible. for instance, China has invested in a new fast trains system as a result, people were enabled to travel quickly and efficiently for work or leisure. In conclusion, some people agree that countries should focus on improving the available transportation system because that would reduce the expenses on the government allowing them to keep the extra money. I believe along with the other group that the government should put in place additional funds in order to build up a modern train system. As it helps shorten the time to travel between cities.