In many countries, plastic shopping bags are the main source of rubbish. They cause water and land pollution, and so they should be banned. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the era of globalization, shopping is the bussniss of the era. We can see a lot of people are spending money any time in buying. However, this method is considered as the prime cause to ruin our environment. As a result of major utilize of the plastic bags. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view. To begin with, Plastic materials are a harmful equipments. It can not be moldered by short time. Therefore, a diverse range of less developed countries are dumping it in landfills then burning it. This method can demolish our atmosphere and can rise the global warming. For instance, China is one of the biggest countries around the world, howevere they more the primary reason of the global warmong due to the rapid using of blastic materials. On the other hand, we can see an array of individuals are spending there time in the beach. They throwing there trash in the beach. Moreover, this can make the rubbish profilerated in the ocean and demolish a lot of sea animals lives. For example, America have a wonderful beachs beach, Nonetheless most of them are ruined due to the palstic bags. It floated on the sea and made the sun light not access to tdeep areas, which killed a lot of animals and terminated a massive space of corals sea. In conclusion, government should plays more vibrant and vital role to decline this issue. It should ameliorate there citizens awareness. It also can put penalties for the careless people. Ultimately, it should use a recycled materials to diminsh this world wide issue.