some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their abiliy to form personal relationships. other believe that these sites bring people together in beneficial way. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, the role of the social media and networks are important. However, it is seems like a wrong decision to say that do not use social media will always restrict people's careers. First of all, career progression depends in many factors, not only on the use of social media. A professional person will have a plenty of qualifications and a lot of different skills. In our society, social media is just the easy way to built conversation with other members of the society. Secondly, careers development relies only on different methods and skills that were earned from the lots of experiences. Finally, everyone should remember that from different networks some people sometimes receives bullyings from the internet users. Unfortunately, this can ruin the one-third of the successful careers. On the other hand, the usage of the social media can help to make better professional career. You can communicate with the other members of social media or learn about the new informations. However, using the social media is not the main reason to improve the career. In conclusion, using social media has the one of the main influences in career growth. In can be said that there are plenty ways to learn, or meet new peers in Career Events, attend meetings, seek Career growth locally and then globally. All counted ways can be achieved by being proactive and not by only relying on social media.