Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Yến linh

In the modern era, education is one of the most factor very essential and some people think that the government should make a decision: free fee for all for all university students even if the economy background is so bad. In my opinion, I completely agree and it will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there are many reasons that studying further after graduating from high school is a very right path, so the government should have policies to support tuition fees, which is also a way to encourage students to continue attend university. In addition, this help students have difficult economy will be opportunities pursue teritary education. For example, the government in Germany pays all tuition fees so students can save a portion for living expenses. Secondly, not having to worry about tuition fees will help students focus more on studying and research, thereby improving the quality of education and contributing more to the country. Especially graduates with high knowledge and skills will be valuable human resources contributing to their country economy and society. Moreover, this will reduce the gap in educational opportunities between different social classes, contributing to building a more equitable society. In conclusion, the government should have full tuition support for students not only helps individuals but also benefits society and the economy. This is a list of major long-term investments in the country future. Having such good policies will also help attract international students and create a multicultural environment and enhance cooperation between countries.