Computers are increasingly popular these days. Many people think that the advantages the computer has brought outweigh the disadvantages. What is your opinion? Give your reasons in your own experience.

There is no doubt that computers have helped us to develop ourselves and globalize the world and reflect a better result in how to see the world, regardless that some people will disagree my opinion. In this essay, i will provide my opinion on this topic. To begin with, Computers made our life easier comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past times, Furthermore, we can learn anything via the internet without going to university or school and we can learn new skills or develop a skills by learning them from internet through computer, in addition, 90% of the jobs required a computer so you can work and improve the company, However, computers can be useful and enjoyable in your free time and you can build your own projects and professional resumes using some methods in computer functions. On the other hand, computers can be harmful sometimes by leading to buildup a bad habits and wasting your time like watching porn, involves in terrorist groups, or by playing games without any real benefit and it gets worse if you get addicted to these things, In addition, it can also hurt your eyes if you spent a lot of time on the screen watching or playing computer, Furthermore, spending too many hours sitting on the computer can cause some Back pains in the future To conclude, computers have merits and disadvantages in both sides, Therefor, it's important that we balance our lives in this case and use computers for benefit purposes and reduce the harmful and bad things to improve our lifestyle.