Some people believe that money makes life easier and more comfortable. Others think that a large amount of wealth brings more trouble. Do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people trust that money makes life quite easier and more convenient. However, people think that a big amount of wealth could bring more challenges in a way Nowadays some people trying to solve and incorporate new places. For instance, government divided some useful ways to keep relationships and it brings some useful activities to think about and as a result, people can understand this way to compare trouble and easier. I think it's debating conversation in people's minds for example In my area people had taken some knowledge to think about it. When it comes to getting better people dislike descriptions of more trouble in earning money in their life because they don' t deal with this problematic information because they think relationships can' t improve in their situation and they have more jobs to work, as a result, they don' t spend and don' t feel like a member of the family and others think is not disadvantages however they have a supplementary time to get a better member of the family. In conclusion, there are some difficulties incorporating relationships and they have extra time to think to spend with family. They are able to get better at solving this problem and this way bring a lot of beneficial life to spend easier.