Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The fact is that more young people want to leave their hometowns and are far away from their families to have a chance to go to work.From my perspective,it is a positive change for some reasons mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, there are few negative effects when people who far away from their families and friends. First, they have to suffer from the new working environment immediately. Also, they feel alone and bored because they haven't made friends yet. In addition, they can be disoriented in finding work and it can lead to long-term unemployment. Furthermore, when they move to a new city, they have difficulties finding finances. On the other hand, there are some positive effects. First, they have to endure a new environment. If anyone is strong enough,they will be independent and earn their own money. Particularly, they also have more opportunities for work and can be incredibly successful. Additionally, once successful they can improve their life. For example, they can take care of and buy the best for their family. Then, they can confidently show off their achievements to friends. To sum up, no one can deny the fact that more inhabitants leave their hometowns and families to find work. Although it is believed to be negative.I still believe this trend is positive.