Many children nowadays find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the causes of this phenomenon? What are the possible solutions to this problem?

Over the last decade,concentrating on school and studying lessons has been tough. It is clear that the majority of students are becoming careless about doing their homework at school.It is obvious that there are a lot of reasons for being inattentive of school. This essay will look at some causes and also I will propose several significant solutions. Let's begin by looking at some reasons of being unconcerned about school.It is considered that the most students are being involved by the modern technology such as video games, cellphones and computers.Generally speaking,by progressing digital networks and social media,more and more children may not concentrate on their lessons at school.Another notable reason is that the parents might not be able to control their children in order to demolish these distractions facilities. In other words,most parents may not have any strict rules for their children to do their homework. Turning to the side of the solutions,the way forward to this issue might be increase the awareness of the both students and parents about consequences of the consuming video games and mobile phones.If the children know about the disadvantages of digital networking,they will not to be keen on using them like before.To tackle the problems of parents with their children, parents should legislate new rules for concentrating and attending the school.Not only can parents affect on their children,but also they can put strict rules in their home for lessons. To conclude, carring caring to the school might be difficult for children because of some reasons such as video games,digital networks and social media.These problems will remain unchanged unless both government and parents do something for them.