Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, virtual learning has become increasingly prevalent due to its convenience. While proponents underline the benefits of homeschooling in terms of children's upbringing, others believe that school enrollements enrollment play more crucial role in their lives. Nonetheless, I firmly assert that it is imperative to pursue studies in schools because they inculcate the potential of conforming to rules and regulations, which can be harnessed in practical fields. On the on hand, one of the virtues of homeschooling is flexible time schedule. To elaborate on this idea, not only does the lenient timetable allow students to relax and meditate in between classes, but also provides them enough time to grasp concepts and learn them more effectively. For example,very often students utilize the spare time carrying out research and exploring new topics, which consequently, broadens their horizons of learning. Hence, it is evident that candidates attending online classes have immense time to cultivate their individuality and perform better in classes. On the other hand, traditional schooling system instils sense of teamwork and hones skills required to tackle real life situations. In other words, since students interact with several other students and participate in collaborative learning, not only do they boost confidence in children, but also fosters them to devise innovative ideas, which, inarguably, is the most demanding skill professionally. For instance, owing to the sort of education imparted in classrooms, students are able to overcome fears and obstacles more smoothly, and, therefore, yield high creativity and productivity in their future careers. Thus, traditional educational system educate children in a way that improves their future career prospects. In conclusion, although some parents are more satisfied seeing their children studying in front of them, others argue that knowledge gained from schools is unmatched. In my perspective, classrooms provide a healthy, safe and secure place for learning and growing, due to which parents should be enticed to send their children to schools, as these learning institutes facilitate students to expand their social circle and learn social skills that are essential at every phase of life.