Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Children are of utmost importance in every nation. However, some believe that school teachers should not give tasks to juveniles to do at home while others say that homework is a vital part of children's education. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, no homework policy is good for teens because they should need break and relaxation from their education when return home from schools. This is, children must to learn some other activities in the evening time like art, music and yoga; these activities help to develop their interests besides academics. For example, Vietnam schools follow no homework policy because of numerous teenagers have been affected by the obesity issue. Needless to say, when teachers do not give homework to students while they have more time to explore their interests apart from studies. On the other hand, school tasks to do children at home and is a significant aspect to scholars because it helps to being without any pressures when they write exams. This is, every day subjects should study and memorise by child at their home in order to being constantly. For instance, many researchers say that, the engaging of studies can assist to get good score during exams, not only studies schools but also learns at homes. Hence, homework should be given by teachers. In conclusion, although homework should not be given by tutors because it affects children's extra-curricular activities in the evening time, doing homework at home helps to being engaged studies for kids. Therefore, in my opinion, about this, no homework policy provides numerous benefits to kids.