Caring of children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take training courses. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that parents should take education courses to learn how they take care of their kids. This essay totally agrees with this statement because this learning method will help fathers and mothers to learn the right way to take care of their children, and this will improve the quality of their society. Firstly, parents should take training courses to learn an effective method used with children. If they educate about this aspect they will become an amazing parent in the world. Because this affects their life and the outcome their children will be success. For example, a recent survey in Japan found when parents are caring of their kids by using different information from learning courses, this makes their life easier than other parents who do not learn anything about kids. secondly, this is an important thing to improve our society by increasing families' awareness. Parents ' awareness is keeping their kids under their vision and controlling their bad behavior. this will decrease the number of crimes and make their society a good place to live. For example, there is a family that used to let their kids do what they want then they found this method makes kids worse than others, then they started to take a specific course for kids care and this helped them a lot. In conclusion, I believe taking care of kids is a primary thing in a parent's life. so fathers and mothers have to take training courses to help their kids grow up on the right way.