In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast foods. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, new generations tend to replace their traditional foods by junk foods. This essay will discuss the potential adverse effects of this phenomenon on both individuals and communities as well as It will state my openion. To begin with, teenageres have several reasons behind the replacement of their cultural meal by fast food in many countries around the world. First and foremost, standardization, to illustrate this, wherever we travel we see the same brand of cusine for most of the countries which can lead to unconscious decision to choose the same restaurants such as McDonald's. Secondly, individuals from new generation tend to cope with new technology's world all their time and being busy so they don't have time for cooking their meals by theirselves at home. for instance, university's students usually prepare their food quickly by buying some staff ready to cook and it is probably unhealthy. Although, many families consume a fast foods daily on their whole meals, they did not realize the negative effects of this habits on both individual's health and society. In fact, eating fast foods on daily basis can harm person's health. Also can lead to suffer from various diseases such as hybertensive hypertensive, diabetes and obesity which all these are associated with heart diseases, cancer and early death. Therefore. It is important mentioning that burdon on society by pay a lot for citizens' medical insurance. I firmly disagree with that notion and people should eat homemade food for their health and to prevent their traditional foods too. to sume up, new generations tend to consume poor quality foods instead of preserve their cultural foods. to overcome the issues of this phenomenon they should cook their meals by theirselves to ensure consuming a healthy diet.