Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

Unfortunately, our world is very unequal. Many countries have low levels of welfare, education, and healthcare. Some people believe that rich countries should help poor countries, while others adhere to the contrary opinion. I support the first thesis, we will discuss this social issue further. Firstly, we will consider the first point of view. Rich countries benefit from a trade with the poor because indigent countries can provide cheap workforce and land. Therefore companies want to move their production in poor countries so that the latter will receive scads of money, investment of logistics, and workplaces for numerous indigenous young adults. Moreover, the rich can invest in resourse resources extraction industries thus they help the poor to build minings and oil wells. Rich consumers are satisfied also inasmuch as prices of products will reduced. Also, enterpreneurs are interested in education for the locals because they are future quailified workers potentially. Secondly, we will consider the second point of view. Foreign capital causes a pernicious influence on the local markets hence the locals cannot move on toward a free market and a liberal democracy. For example, China puts in tremendous money in some African economies, such as Zimbabwe, Congo, Guinea, but these states are very unsuccessful even on the African continent. Besides, many researches points out that material assistance from the USA, the IMF, and the UK are useless or even harmful in perspective. In conclusion, I opine that undeveloped countries need assistance, but the rich should provide technologies and high culture.