Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money Discuss both views Give reason for your answers and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Many crowds claim that family parties ought to be strongly glorious by spending a lot of money. However, I highly defend myself from those who say allocating too much money to family gatherings is a way of consuming money. Supporters of squandering fund by holding luxury ceremonies said that celebrations should be as splendid as possible even if parties have become gaudy. Many people pay too much attention to how others think about them. For example, the vast majority of families in Iran put their effort to celebrate their little children's birthday as sheeny as possible. Parents think that the more celebration splendid is, the richer they may seem. Having said that, If they considered a balanced form for the financial aspects of birthdays or any parties, they would save money and also hold acceptable ceremonies. On the other hand,thrifty individuals argue that expense money immethodically for relative celebrations is not reasonable. Outlay payment wastefully is said to be a idea to being far away from a balanced lifestyle and over time, It becomes a harmful habit. In other words, by spending cash irregularly, after a while, it becomes a routine and people are forced to do it. As a result, saving bulk is forgotten day by day. To sum up, I wholeheartedly believe that having a balanced lifestyle is a means of being successful. By excessing on any issues, like spending too much property for family celebrations,many people become remote from their original lifestyle and forget about saving money.