Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

Ecological problems, associated with pollution of natural resources, are becoming one of the primary issues of many nations. The main problem this causes is rick of health diseases and the most viable solution is to inform people about consequences of it. The principal issue related to pollution of environment is caused harm for organism of human. Daily consumption of polluted by garbage water is not rare situation. The result of this is water with bad quality entering the body, which will be spreaded throughout the organs and cause damage of blood, kidneys and heart. For example, a recent goverment survey conducted in India found that number of men and women with health problems resulted by using dirty water increased by 12% in last year. To tackle this problem the goverment should launch a publicity campaign in schools to educate young generation about dangers of depletion of unhealthy water. Childrens in school should be taught about how to distinguish what is healthy and harmful in terms of natural drinks. They are also likely to teach their parents about things they learned at scholl and adults will also be influenced by their initiative. For example, school kids in Japan were taught about the consequences of using such type of water and it resulted in a 5% decrease in case of health problems. In conclusion, environmental pollution is a major issue that can result in people diseases caused by consumption of water with bad condition, however it can be addrassed through educating people about the dangers.