Some people believe that educating children altogether will benefit them. Others think intelligent children should be taught separately and given special courses. Discuss those two views.

Some would argue that intelligaents intelligence students and med-level students should share the same classroom. While, others think high-level students should be in specialised school and learn advance subjects. However, the following essay will discuss both arguments with some relevant examples. The first part of the arguments, sharing children one classroom would make a challenging place for a normal students trying to meet their schoolmate in their skills. On the other hand, it would be a benefitial to create a diverse learning environment where students can collaborate and share their skills like, med-level kids usually more social than their gifted peers so they can teach them how to engage in school acticity and make friends. The second part of the arguments, intellagent students shoud be prepared for the acadimec field and enhance thier skills by special courses in calculus and the fundemntal principle of research. For example, ministry of education in Saudi Arabia have a specialised exam for students who get full marks in math and science to indecate their level of intellagence and offer them a full paid programs suited their level whice while prepare them to the future. Moreover, perants and teachars shoud be aware of thoes kids because it is unfaire to not improve their advanced needs. In conclusion, children have different tayps of intellagence and the education programs must meet their needs and make them ready to face the real world situations.