In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building thay live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In other nations, folks are eager to discover the history of the building that they live in, from my point of view the cause is for many reasons I will explain in this essay. Firstly, people are driven by their curiosity which makes them dig behind mysterious houses, normally when anyone rents or buys a home, definitely he/she will try to check for the form of the structure in order to estimate the safety and to see how can he use it in the future to be suitable for the life living. Also wondering if there is any shelter there or a hidden storage room. Secondly, fear is the most common cause because the accommodation should be the safest place and comfortable zone that the person go to escaping from the fear and asking for protection. Some families are afraid of crimes or ghosts, they search for if there is a dead body was there, or souls of unseen creatures are there. Additionally, they ask about the history of this building in order to know from which year is it constructed to know the past, because they are interested in the antique. to sum up, the inquiry behind the history of the renting or buying building is a rational matter for safety, curiosity, fear issues. Ask the owner or neighbour or lessor to take a look at what he trys to buy. Finally, it is a good idea apply for all citizens hence to know what is the secret behind the closed doors.