Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s word of hectic alterations, some individuals tend to throw in the towel in seeking better life and make do what they have whereas other proportion of mankind have a desperate endeavor to figure out the auspicious path to acquire more from life. I myself profoundly reckon that missing the boat is not the eventual option and there is always place for improvement. Considering individuals who are afraid to take chief steps to upside-down their life, can encounter severe repercussions. As far as the huge array of people are satisfied with unpleasant circumstances, eluding from prospects in conjunction with obliterating their mental health are the most important indicators to take into account. For instance, majority of youngsters possess a scarce experience in taking vital decisions thus missing the promotion, internship and so many other splendid opportunities. Moreover, they harass themselves by suppressing inner emotions for remaining in abiding position, entailing to severe subsequent. Another noteworthy agenda refers to the constant evolving component, varying many people’s lives on the bright side by the snap. Furthermore, self-development is a crucial aspect in all walks of life, supplying ineffable chances to flourish vigorously whilst others make excuses about every single impediment. Hence to that, people who have a strong zeal to invest efforts more likely to succeed rather than those who keen on with their current conditions. First camp, the birds of a feather flock together unless the second camp has an inferior intension, leading to fewer accomplishments. To recap the aforementioned, the approach of permanent enhancing self has its appeal for me tremendously more, embracing a huge number of merits, commencing with hitting the road and expand the outlook, and terminating with obtaining high-powered job.