In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Some people believe that they have more opportunities to study abroad than students nowadays while others tend to disagree and think that in the past, when students did a university degree in their country. This topic should be examined carefully before forming an opinion. In this essay, the two viewpoints will be argued. On one hand, many humans think that for several reasons. The initial one to consider is that studying abroad is essential for the physical. For example, for body, if we study in a different cities, we will learn new cultures and languages. Moreover, studying abroad for students is better for psychological life. Take for instance, mood when we study at a university in another country, we feel over the moon and comfortable. In addition, there was a high university to study and also get an amazing experience. Furthermore, there was a social relation to studyingstudy study in study abroad. The best example, is when we study abroad, we can create new friends. On the other hand, others argue that in the past, when students earned a university degree for many factors. First, there was a fall in education. To elaborate on this point, if we study in your city, we can not get different periods. Also, the number of cases in the past was less than the number of figures nowadays. Furthermore, by learning at the best university, we can not get a lot of financial. In conclusion, people should study abroad it is critical and improves the city. From my own personal point of view a lot of people need more information about the universities in another country. It is better to exchange our experience about this issue. If students learned abroad, we would be famous. People should try all things in life.