Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safety is to let the driver test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, myriad community suggest that many drivers have to driver's evolution to be safe when they are driving ride new roads. Hence, others disagree that it is not a necessary thing because it can be enough that drivers need culture, which is a change to improve roads. I strongly disagree about drivers having to approval each age. In this essay, I will propose this topic in terms of do not necessary. To begin with, In the latest cases, many drivers are concerned that sudden unintended acceleration leapt forward, which means accident is not managed by humans. Clearly, technology has dramatically changed and also the road is developed to be safe time when crowd want to go far away. Additionally, new cars equipped with cutting-edge equipment, such as automatic driving cars can driving safer than before. For example, and enteric licensed person who is afraid of car accident with a bad memory can run by themself. Definitely, it could help population who do not like to drive when they should pass the freeway. Secondly, it is undeniable that elderly people should have to driver test each year because they are getting worse multi-sensory of visual organs and also hearing before. In addition, they need to be educated about technology in new cars and need help with safe guides to rule in which reverse ride on the road and ring the fail alarm. For this reason, the driver's trial must to elderly society who are 70 years old, including discipline for a safe drivers. While, younger generation does not assessment each year but also senior drivers necessary a driver evaluation each stage. To sum up, most citizens do not need a evaluation while they driving on the freeway which is newly developed by the government. Namely, the government should provide education on safe driving and rule driver tests for elderly people. In the near future, we should know about more technology in cars because of many accidents that happened due to technical issues.