Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

The defination of success is unique to different individual as everyone's interpretation of this word varies. Some people believe that achieving academic excellence or reaching the professional pinnacle is the way to achive a successful life. However, I believe leading a happy life with caring people around us is the key. In this essay I will explain my statement and explore various other methods. Sense of achievement varies probably due to the different mind set and different socio-economical upbringing of a person. Being the best in their class and acquiring higher degree can be a prestigious milestone for someone. On the other hand, it might mean nothing to someone whose life goal is to earn a lot of money. For instance, Bill Gates famously dropped from university to form a company and ultimately becoming the richest person on earth. Another way some people want to achieve fulfilment, is to lead a happy life with their family and close friends. They love to render help to people if they need it. They want to raise a prosperous family and build a network of loyal friends around them and stay loyal through and through. For example, the CEO of UFC, Dana White, threatened to resign in 2022 and leave millions of dollars on the table when UFC's executive board decided to fire his long time friend and commentetor Joe Rogan. His stance ultimately saved his friend, despite a lot of internal and external pressure. I view myself aligning with this camp of thought. In conclusion, people percieve success differently, some view scholary achievement as success while other view being Change the form of the verb is show examples the best in workplace is. My personal meaning to this word is to surround myself with loving family members and trustworthy comrades.