Some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Other think adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The happiness play a crucial role in people lives. However, some people say that the happiest life is the teenager periods while others believe that adult life is of the utmost happiest life even has more responsibilities. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, teenge life is the most happiest period in human's lives because teengers do not have any responsibilities and commitment excepet studies. This is, during this time they are minors, so everything can get easily without facing any difficulties, which they just enjoy their life with parents money, expensive dresses, phones and so on. For example, many wetern nation's minors spend a lot of money in their birthday due to they do not have any resposibilities and just spend all of theri parents money. That's why teenager periods is the most happiest time on people's lives. On the other hand, adult period is a vital part of human lives even iftehy have more responsibilities on the grounds adult are being moe matured and they know everything what do to and how to do. This means, they do not depend on their parents for financially and they can take any decision for their's sakes. For instance, Indian adults are always be happy because of they earn money along with taking care of their family mamber's expenses when thery there are turning eighteen meanwhile they can obtain enormous amounts of happiness and satisfaction too. Hence, being a responsible person and financially help to their family that can bring more pleasures. In conclusion, although, teenager time does not have any rsponsibilities and they just being chill from their parents money and pampering, adult can get more pleasures from independent and finacial support of thier family members. Therefore, in my opinion, about this, Adult period is the most happiest time in people's lives even they have more responsibilities.