Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviours. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether tourists should follow the culture of the country they visit. Although the reasons why host places should welcome cultural diversity, I personally believe that visitors should follow. There are several reasons why the public might argue that countries should welcome other cultures. First of all, that way may help customers be easy and confident when communicating to the local people and travelling to other countries, making the tourism of these nations become more well-known with people over the world. Moreover, it can help the local people learn the culture of different nations. For example, in some countries which have some obsolete rules, this can help the local people know about the rules which are more balanced for people that help these regions improve better. On the other hand, there are some benefits of travellers following local customs and behaviours. For most people, travelling is a good opportunity to try new things such as traditional cuisine, music and customs and those who just travel to view landscapes waste a perfect chance to learn something new. For example, people who travel to Japan or Korea are very excited when they eat new food or wear their additional costume. These experiments can help them improve their knowledge about the world around them. In conclusion, while the host country should welcome cultural differences brings for people a significant amount of advantages, following local customs and behaviours can bring for tourists greater for their new knowledge, experiments and great times for relaxing.