In the past, people usually stayed I one place thought their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different place their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

Nowadays, moving to a different country is becoming more and more common. Most of the times, people decide to embark upon a new life to study or to find better job opportunities and thus, have a lifestyle upgrade. However, living abroud has many advantages and some drawbacks. To begin with, when people decide to switch places and not settle down, it is sometimes difficult for them to feel a sense of community and belonging. In fact, some people struggle to make friends and often feel sad for not having a family, security, or support. For example, some of them could even disrupt relationships with friends and family, due to distance. Moreover, moving frequently can require a large amount of money and thus, could lead to emotional stress and financial problems. On the other hand, moving abroad can bring many advantages. First of all, it helps to adapt to other cultures and languages and thus, learn more and become open-minded. Furthermore, since many people move to work, they are often offered better job opportunities which help people to develop professionally. In general, they move to richer contries to have an economic stability, where the salaries are higher. In conclusion, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.