Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, people consider education and knowledge of their children. One day, they will graduate universities and work by occupation. Some people believe that all levels of school teach theories, do not give chances to become experiences. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, from primary to high schools responsible children knowledge and safety. This time is golden years for children under the 18 years because everything is new and see first time. For example: If children interested sharks, teachers wouldn’t allow for them to learn and feed shark by children. In other words, schools teach theory of science and math. This knowledge is basement does not matter who you become in the future. Another reason why I disagree with do not learning in practical skills is experiences are a knowledge and an education. Practical skills like as habits. If you do two add two, you only memorizes a result which is four. You do not understand how to do that. What’s more, the learning facts is the most important thing. Many people already have studied, failed, learned and discovered, then teach you of their knowledge. On the other hand, people have spent many years until graduate universities. They have studied and read for many years. But after graduation and hired a job, some people have understood that they do not interest their occupation. As a result, they lost important years of life. In conclusion, some people think many years are spend to study and read, do not enough times spend for practices. Personally, I think the knowledge requires more time rather than to do it. learning facts are more important than experience.