Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether all human beings or only people who have innate talented abilities can do artwork. While both schools of thought are logical and understandable, I firmly agree to the former perspective. On the one hand, there are some rationales bolster the viewpoint that only people with sheer genius talents can create a piece of art. Art basically is an extremely complex, sophisticated, and abstract field which requires artists to own the capability to form breakthrough ideas in which with multifaceted perspectives and inborn abilities such as having creative imagination. Due to its complication, it is quite challenging to transfer all of the techniques, theories, and concepts from the professionals to the amateurs comprehensively. Furthermore, it is not an overstatement to say that art is a domain relies mainly on creativity, the prime contribution to the process of conceiving extraordinary ideas that hard to be acquired by practising, which is remarkably vital and facilitates artists to attain success and high-evaluated artwork. Thus, people who are fortunately inherited special talents tend to be more successful with less effort, money, and time compared to the opposite when enrolling in this field. On the other hand, opponents of the previous view argue that everybody is able to do a work of art. Despite its complication, the rooted meaning of art is that it is just a special means to express opinions, ideas and communicate with other people, leading to the fact that no one is the exception from this type of human civilization. Moreover, art is a controversial topic when discussing that an artwork is meaningful, artistic, and high-valued or useless. This can be illustrated through the case of Picasso, a globally renowned and talented artist, that while some individuals consider his artworks as a profound and creative part of the abstract world, others only contemplate it as meaningless and unaesthetic. Conversely, some people that were evaluated as amatuer artist somehow acquire numerous public praises and thereby sell their pieces of art with sky-high prices. Consequently, every human can create artworks without being scared of judgements because of art ’s vogue definition between aesthetic and unaesthetic. In conclusion, even though there are some undeniable aspects of art that can only be done by the inborn talented individuals, I believe that people who do not own these kind of sheer talents still can create numerous profound and meaningful artwork.