In some cities, there are few controls over the design and construction of new homes and office buildings, so people can build in whatever style they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, several city's landscape has few controls over the design and contruction of new houses and office buildings, it cause citizens can build in whtaever style they like. I believe that urban areas that develop without good plan will cause some problems. It will be some drawbacks due to tidiness, rather than the benefits. First of all, urban planning is the key to developing a city that can accommodate its residents to live comfy and healthy. Furthermore, urban planning is guidance for the government and the citizens to build every space, such as houses, office buildings, parks, irrigations, shopping centre, and other utilizations. Moreover, unplanned urban development can causes several problems. For instance, office buildings that built without controls will be look like not matching than others. As a result, it will be decreased the tidiness of the city. So, government need to put attention on its issues. On the other hand, the developers have a wide range creativities that will beneficially for aesthetic panoramic. The building where built with different artitechture will increase the variety of the city landscape. To give a clear example, combinations of buildings which built in modern pattern and traditional pattern will look like art galleries that can see by everyone. In addition, the variation of building patterns will attract tourists to visit the city. It will be benefial for the city's economy. In conclusion, the government must control urban planning to achieves some benefits in aesthetic panoramic, and also to prevent potential disadvantages related to tidiness.