Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, choosing country to work as a doctor and engineer is now one of the most controversial issues that people like to debate. I believe that individuals who majoring in medicals and technologies have the right to choose country where they want to work. On the one hand, some individuals argued that they should work in country where they get a diploma especially in medicals and technologies courses. They believe that contries expect that by offering various education systems and academic curriculums, they can develop not only personal educational knowledges but also nation’s economic status. This is because students are forced that they should devote a significant amount of time to work in country where they learn. For example, some countries like india amended their law, which is student who study in india should work in india at least three years as a doctor and engineer after they graudated graduate. On the other hand, in my opinion, they should be given choice options freely. Although they were given a advanced academic environments and classes, they have the authority to choose the country where they work, as the salaries are one of the most important fators when you are given choice, but it is greatly differs from country to country. Moreover medical and technology studies require a lot of money and time. For instance, numerous students decided to study abroad especially in india rather than study in their home country due to lower fees and shorter courses. Deciding to study in india help them to save money and time. However, after completing their studies, they truly want to work in the USA or UK instead of working in india because of salaries. In conclusion, some people think that working in country where they learned is advisable choice with regard to financial benefit to country as compensation. However, I beleive that choosing country where they work is obviously their right, as it is relate to the money.