in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important

There is no denying the fact that numerous residents in some regions belief that owning a home rather than renting one is somthing crucial. This essay will discuss the causes of this phenomenon and deliver my opinnien. To begin with, there are many causes for why some people are desired to owning property. Firstly, in some countries especially the developing ones suffer from the high renting costs. In other words they belief that buying a house and paying a monthly fees for a bank is more affordable than renting one. In addition, some governments promote the residents to own houses to increase the country’ economy. For instance, in the Golf Countries if you will own your first property, you will not have to pay any taxes for that payment. In terms of the situation of this phenomenon, I tend to believe that it has significant positive aspects in both individual and communities. Although, buying or building a house from scratch cost a massive amount of money, it has substantial benefits. It is also possible to say that, when you design your house you have the potential to make it a net zero carbon building which will reduce the energy usage. Moreover, having sustainable and net zero carbon buildings in a city, it will impact the environment considerably. For example, planning your house with big windows in the hot countries, it will insure to have direct and in-direct natural lighting in all spaces and to keep the house warm during winter. In conclusion, there are many drivers behind owning houses incluching economical and environmental aspects. However, I tend to believe that owning houses has extraordinary upwards for individuals and communities.