Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior.Other disagree and think that the host country should wecome cultural difference.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, travelling between countries is very common, from different nations, this essay further elobrates elaborate on my point of view. Firstly, we should agree that the world has seven continents, different races and unlike religions, hence there are laws and rules in each country. Moreover, diversity has a positive impact on the world's countries. While folks visit the land seeking for the culture and the fabulous landscapes of the others, consequently, this is a great benefit, As I wholeheartedly coupled with the host should accept the variety of visitors, also they should show the foreigners the best hospitality; therefore, this is a reflection of the culture of the receptor country. On the other hand, the visitors should also be respectful, the law is the law, and they have to obey the law of the strangers, as well as their rituals. This is a chance to share education, cooking and traditional customs between the distance. Additionally, the visitors are participating in hightening tightening the economic status of the welcoming land. Ultimately, tourism is a crucial matter for booming the nation, exchanging the culture, the goods, and even thoughts. The tourists have to obey the rules and rituals of the other, also the visitor has to reflect the good image of his country though the host country will see it in return.