in the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to Shop. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, people can go to a mall to get what they want and be entertained as well. As mall owners have competition with each other, so they are always open to news ideas to make people enjoy their big store. Eventhough, I disagree with this statement to some extents and in this essay, I will explain why and give my view. Shopping malls will always be a place for shopping and getting what you are looking for, as if not, the name should be amusement park!. It is true that most people may go there in order to be entertained, but they still go to different stores and if something catch their eyes, eventhough they do not need it, thay will buy it. I work as a shopkeeper and everyday I see wemon with their child who enjoy their shop alongside taking their kid to the playground in the last floor. There are also other places rather than shopping centers where people can enjoy themselves. On the other hand, Young generations prefer to have fun at malls rather than clubs or amusment parks as there are variety of entertainment staff and facilities available in shopping malls. For instance, they Can go to a cinema in a mall and after that have a meal at a cafe or restaurant in the shopping center with their friends, so they can do plenty of activities all in a same place. To sum up, malls are built for peoples' convinience in shopping, but with the variety of facilities that they are offering, young generations' purpose of visiting a chain is changing.