In recent years, there has been a significant advancement in AI and automation technologies. Some argue that these technologies will lead to widespread job displacement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In past years there is a continuous increase in the use of artificial intelligence to complete various tasks in our daily life. According to some people this urge in increase of these technologies will cause lots of troubles to upcoming generations. I agree with this statement and in the upcoming paragraph I will describe some points to justify my opinion. First of all, most of the population are now using these artificial technologies to figure our the short cuts to complete their work. Although it is very good in shorter run but it will eventually kill the creative thinking of human being. Such as chatgpt and grammerly mostly used by the students to complete their assignments. Secondly, it will make our habits to always rely on technologies as compared to using our brains to figure our solutions of different problems that we are racing. It will not allow us to groom ourselves according to the need of this rapidly growing world. Technologies are good if they used in limited ways and they are not the replacement of human and their Brian's, not now, not in the past and not even in future. Last but not the least, these technologies can not replace humans as they are also made by humans. They are only tools to make our work easier and faster. If people preferred these technologies over the human brains then there will more problems in the future. Use of these technologies can leads to job loss for many people and make them hard to survive in this world. Still there are many organizations who prefer to use human skills as compared to these artificial intelligence technologies. To summarize my essay, although these technologies are rapidly growing all over the world and their uses are drastically increasing day by day but still they can not replace humans.