What problems does cybercrime cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

one of the most serious issues facing the community is cybercrime. the main reason is people do not pay attention to this a lot seriously. there are many reasons why people are vulnerable to cyber-attacks. hackers often attempt to leak society's computers or someone's phones to steal money or personal information additionally, some hackers send specific links to telephones from social media or numbers when you enter these kinds of links they can leak your phone and include viruses to your phone or computer. one of the main reasons is we do not approach these situations carefully and the second reason is some people do not want to help from others when they exposure to cybercrime. I can suggest several solutions and ways to combat cybercrime. One solution is downloading antivirus applications to telephones or computers to get rid of viruses but it is essential to consider what kind of applications you download because some antiviruses consist of viruses within them. Most bank companies are attacked by hackers and sometimes their cyber security can not solve the problem therefore, it is important to keep powerful cyber security in companies if they can not afford the problem.