In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday? Do you ageree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is a statement said that in the future many folks prefer going vacations in their own nation rather than traveling to another nation during the holiday. Thus, I still feel that people will go to the other countries on day-off in the future for two main reasons. Firstly, as a human being, it is clearly known that people have sense of curiosity. Rather than doing the same activity, they tend to do a new thing. Consequently, they will get some new knowledge from that. In line with that, people will learn something when they explore the new destination on their life. For instance, folks will always visiting the new places in the future, including other countries as they can try dishes from different culture, identify landmarks around the world, and find new friends from other countries. Secondly, because of the globalization, humans can easily browse on the internet how much the price to travel to other nations. Therefore, they can compare the price to holiday on their own nation and other country. In some condition, cost to holiday abroad cheaper than domestic. For example, during the Seclusion Day, the cost to visit Bali will be higher than on general days, so many Indonesians not go to there and will travel to Malaysia. Government also being Change the form of the verb is show examples one crucial part of that situation. Nowadays, tourist become the major income in some countries. Thus, they will give so many discounts to attract tourist from other countries to come to their land. In conclusion, the statement that said in the future people tend to holiday on their own country should hardly to believe as a human being, people have sense of curiosity. Therefore, I believe that folks in the future still go to the other countries to learn about something new and sometimes the cost to holiday in other nation cheaper in some condition.