in the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment ,not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, malls are offering a variety range of facilities and can be a suitable place to hang out with friends or a family day out. Therefore, people can be entertained alongeside shopping. So, the act of shopping can not be forgotten when going to a chain store. I generally agree with the statement and in this essay, I will explain my reasons and give my opinion. We can find so many entertaining facilities at shopping centres for any age. As a reason of that, families tend to go there in their free times to be entertained and have some fun. Additionally, they may do some shopping as well, but what brought them there was to spend some quality time as a family in an outdoor place. I am a shopkeeper and I see families everyday who bring their kids with them to take them to the playground on the last floor.And, they mostly do not carry a shopping bag with them. In addition, young generations enjoy going to shopping malls and spend time with their friends there. For instance, they can go to a cinema and then to an amusement park, also have a meal all in the same place. On the other hand, those amusement facilities are there to attract costumers to come to malls in order to spend money on buying items. What is more, if society stop shopping from malls, where else they can find a variety of items to purchaise. In addition, so many people may get unemployed and leave their stores at malls. Mall owners, on the other hand, can not efford to keep all the facilities financially if tenants leave the chain. So, malls need people to shop in order to survive. To sum up, people can enjoy and have fun at the malls according to a variety of entertaining stuff. But, those facilities would not be there if not for the shopping. So, population should consider that.