Some people think that violent films and video games have bad effects on people and should be banned. Others think that they are just relaxation sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that violent films and video games has given negative effects on people and should be banned. While the others think that they are just relaxation sources, i belive that both side have pluspoint plus-point and minuspoint. For me, i'm torward the relaxation sources side. One the one hand, violent films and video games does have negative effect on people specially are young children and minors when they accept all the violent content without they parent permission. For example, children can watch sensitive factors or play gore violent games seen they parent not home or don't pay attention for them children. One the other hand, violent films and game could be an entertaiment and relaxing for reduce stress. For example, many games or films using the violent content only for entertainment and usally they have age limit. In conclusion, althought people think vioplent films and games should be banned, for me a person have lot of experience about violent films and games there a number of viable solutions for this as example goverment could censor violent contents away from childrent hand.