The world population is been increasing lately. One way to curb excessive growth in third world countries is to restrict the number of children each couple can have to 1. Other people believe that empowerment of the women is a better way. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

These days, overpopulatation is an universal concern topic around the world. Therefore, the developing nations are strictly to follow the law of each couple has only one child in order to reverse this situation while others say that women eduaction is a better approach to this. This essay will discuss both view points and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, the developing nations enforce to curb overpopulation by having one child in each family in order to the government will provide all the amenities for everyone. This means, being fewer popualtion populations in third-level nations that might be reduced the poverty ratio and everyone will have a job and their livelihood also improving by one child policy. For example, Chinese ministry has passed the law of ''' one child policy ', and as a result, now India has dominated China by popualtion, China has the second place of the world most population of the country. Needless to say, following enforces act of having one child in each couple could be reversed the overpopulation. On the other hand, women education is the better approach to reduce the number of the world population because women empowerment palys a crucial role in society. This means, educating awareness of the birth control to women that can assist to reduce increasing the population because women can teach to their next generation about birth control and it will help in future too. For instance, numerous nations are provided a training session to new married couples by the local authorities and doctors about birth control, this helps them to avoid more children. Also, women education is a long term promising approach to reverse this situation. In conclusion, although having one child policy reduces to increase the population in developing nations in order to poverty rates might be diminished, education of women about birth control can reverse this trend because this is a long term promising approach. However, in my opinion, about this, women eduaction is a better approach for reversing overpopulation.