In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The eduaction plays a crucial role in children lives. In some nations in Europe, some teenagers study more practical-based on schools and it will help them obtin jobs; other children study at schools where teach more general syllabus. Teaching more practical-based on classes that can prepare for students for the working place, this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, schools should focus and teach practical-based onn eduaction with a little scope of the theorotiacl theological knowledge because they cannot write a full process of any work besides they have to do work, so eduactional education institutes teach more in-hand experience classes, and as a result, pupils will not face any difficulties when they are enter in the working environment. For example, Australia provides more practical-based on eduaction to schools rather than theory, so, the Australian graduates have more employability rates as compared to other nations. Needless to say, schools should teach practical training to their students in order to they can get jobs without struggling. Furthermore, practical sessions should be taught by the educational institutionals becasue employers need to be expected candiadates must know jobs details in order to they can save more money and time for providing training to new applicants, that's why practical training is of utmost importance in school. For instance, many corporate companies are expecting new employee should finish and study any practical-based on eduaction otherwise they reject in teh prelimianry interview. Then, schools should focus on practical training to teach students. In conclusion, the working world is completely different from school academics, so schools should teach more practical lessons to pupils in order to they will not face any suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples to get jobs along with it brings more employment chances when they finish practical-based on classes.