Some people say that time and money spent on music classes in schools are not necessary. Instead, children should be learning useful subjects such as science and computers. Do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion to agree or disagree with the description that Some people say that time and money spent on rap classes in schools are not necessary. Instead, offspring should be learning useful subjects such as science and computers.is an important issue to discuss, first I will agreement supporting this explanation after which some aspects against it will be discussed. To begin with, despite my disagreement, a category of individuals advocate that pupils must acquire artistic subjects in order to conserve their cultural identity. This is because when youth study these syllabi, they acquire an in-depth understanding of their civilization along with the evolution that their country has witnessed over the centuries. For instance, in Egypt, educational institutions are keen on introducing history subjects to the current generation in order to obtain a comprehensive view of their Pharaonic civilization and how music influenced their culture. Thus, what can be said is that, according to their claims, these subjects are pivotal for the development of the sense of patriotism in young adults. On the one hand, many people agree with this description for many important reasons. The most significant is that I believe the tune west the time for offspring not useful in addition offspring when listening to the melody and dance learn bad behaviour other reasons for side heath l consider dangerous for hearing. for example, many offspring when listening a long time to pieces have problems with hearing. On the other hand, many populations oppose this statement for many reasons the most significant is that development would be for science and computers not for tune. l believe the piece period changed the subjects and relaxed for offspring and a moving way to study hard. For example, 50% of students when listening to the tune in exams answer correctly. In conclusion, l struggled with the disagreeing idea supporting this statement because its drawbacks outweigh for instance l believe the subject rock changes the mood of students as well and l consider periods to move to another subject so it leaves me no doubt that l think to disagree with description