Some people believe that the activity of large multinational corporations mostly benefits the economy of developing countries. Other people take the opposite view and feel that these large multinationals are generally harmful. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that the activity of large multinational corporations. While it is a commonly held belief that the large of multinational corporations activity, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the large job creation often establish factories, officees officers and supply chains in developing nations, to begin with, multinational corporations, In other words, technology transfer In addition, bring new technologies for example developing countries. Another point to consider other people feel these multinational are harmful, it is also possible to say that poor working conditions. Moreover limited job security for instance the poor safety. In conclusion despite people having different views, I believe that All the developed countries or nations are help to growth year by year