Many people belive that schools should teach children to become good citizens and workers rather than independent individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

The speech about the school is an important topic, that is why alot of people believe in the out comes from it. I wholeheartedly agree with that, so I shall elaborate on this essay my point of view. Generally, all of us know how the crucial effect of this learning stage, as well as the role of the school on the child, regardless, teaching the kids the basics rules of life, like system, confidence, information also friendship. As I see it has the impact on the individual, hence she/he will be capable to be a successful person in his/her work, and a good citizen towards his/her country. For instance: the student in the school Vs the uneducated folks, School student can write or speak also another language unlike the illiterate individuals. Moreover, It is a collection of lessons to grow the mentality and orientation of the children to be well formed and best pattern. Ultimately, school is inevitable issues, indicated to build up a strong community; therefore I encourage all the parents to push their offspring to join the lessons of school particularly the life.