Topic 2: These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, because of globalization, the increasing number of families migrate to other nation to achieve their purposes. Some people think that, children from those families can obtain harvesting while others claim that, these can cause children to faced with difficulties in school. However, I believe that, moved to abroad can gain children's adaptability and friendships. On the one hand, for children migrating to other countries suddenly is difficult for children to adapt with new education environment because it might be pull a string on their educational habits such as on curriculums, culture of lecturing, tradition of school. For example, the school in Myanamr's teaching approach is, student cannot asking for a question in the classroom because teacher are think that is break the rules of classroom quiety, even though it is about subjects. But in USA, students have right to ask the questions which is relevant with curriculums without pressure. However, i believe that those kinds of issue is easy to overcome as a child, they can go through with learn how to adapted into a new educational system. On the other hand, living in new countries for children is a good chance to how to learn to fix in the stranges society. It can train them how to engage with people who is from very nations which they don't familiar with. For instance, training children to involving in new things can stimulate their curiosity to experimenting others people culture thus they can reward friends from school or in their neighbourhood. Moreover, through of these prior experiences, when they come to their adulthood they can use these abilities to containue to obtain more friends, and boost connection for their career. Consequently, utilizing these opportunities to teach children how to adapt in adults life is worth it. In conclusion, despite that, we should be to considered Change the form of the verb consider show examples about childrens' feeling that they migrate to new places when hey too young. But i still believe that coaching children how to overcome the obstacles is more meaningful.