Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water, and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

It is true that a range of environmental problems does indeed happen in many nations. While various factors may lead to pollutions, it is suggested to implement some strategies to change the current situations. There are some kinds of problems that to blame for an upward trend in the environment. The first problem is a lack of trash classifications and landfills overflowing with waste. Most residences do not completely sort waste, leading to difficulty in separating the garbage and producing pollution. Also, clearing forests for agriculture or urban development results in deforestation. Secondly, industrial discharge is one of the problems based on water pollution. Factories releasing untreated sewage into rivers and lakes that destroyed water ecosystem and water quality. Finally, there is a range of vehicles driving in cities, and transports emit a lot of carbon dioxide and harmful gasses into the air, which impacts on air quality and condition. I believe that the situation can be improved. Firstly, the communities encourage recycling to reduce landfill waste, restricting trash classifications. Then, famers use organic farming techniques and planting trees to restore forest cover. Moreover, it is recommended that factories upgrade sewage treatment facilities and implement stricter regulations on industrial discharges to safeguard the water ecosystem. In addition, in order to address air pollution, governments should enhance public transport to reduce vehicle emissions and invest in public transportation, such as discounts and low-expense tickets at peak times. Also, governments encourage clean energy and develop in renewable energy sources such as solar power and wind power. In conclusion, there are many reasons result in pollution problems. However, a range of measures can be taken to tackle the situations that are certain to decrease environmental issue.