Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification.

Most of the students prefer to learn about different type of subjects in addition to their mani subjects. Others feel it it more significant to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. On the one hand a lot of students want to learn about different subjects in university. Because they think all subjects are more important in personal life. For example anyone who wants to be a teacher just in case must know all subjects in school. Because each student may ask a question from a different subjects. Therefore every teacher must to learn every subject. Also they think, knowing different subjects is most useful and important. Because a student who studies each subject will have a wide range of thinking So knowledge of different subjects does not damage in wordlife. On the other hand other students feel it is most significant to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualificiation qualifications. Because they consider one subject is more important than other subject. For example medical student does not ned law subjects. He always keep focus on only medical subject such as: chemistry and biology. As well as lawyer student does not nedd medical subject. That is why they prefer to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. In conclusion, many university students want to learn about differnt subjects, but others fell it is more useful to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification each subject is extremely important in our life.